Wilson Center Leadership 

Jane Harman
Director, President and CEO 

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Thomas R. Nides
Vice Chairman, Morgan Stanley

Private Members of the Board of Directors

Peter Beshar
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.

John T. Casteen, III
University Professor, Professor of English, and President Emeritus
Office of the President Emeritus, Alderman Library, University of Virginia

Thelma Duggin
AnBryce Foundation

Lt. Gen. Susan Helms, USAF (Ret.)
Former NASA Astronaut

Barry S. Jackson
Managing Director,
The Lindsey Group and Strategic Advisor
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Nathalie Rayes
U.S. National Public Relations Director, Grupo Salinas;
Executive Director, Fundación Azteca America

Earl W. Stafford
Chief Executive Officer
The Wentworth Group, LLC

Jane Watson Stetson

Public Members of the Board of Directors

William Adams
National Endowment for the Humanities

Sylvia Mathews Burwell
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

David Ferriero
Archivist of the United States

John Kerry
U.S. Department of State

John B. King, Jr.
U.S. Department of Education

David S. Mao

Acting Librarian of Congress

David J. Skorton
Smithsonian Institution

Designated Appointee of the President from
within the Federal Government

Fred P. Hochberg
Chairman and President
Export-Import Bank of the United States

Wilson National Cabinet

Eddie and Sylvia Brown
Baltimore, MD

Dr. Armeane and Mrs. Mary Choksi
Washington, DC

The Honorable Sue Cobb
and The Honorable Chuck Cobb
Coral Gables, FL

Lester Crown
Chicago, IL

Judi Flom
New York, NY

Sander R. Gerber
New York, NY

Harman Family Foundation
Needham, MA

Frank F. Islam
Potomac, MD

Willem Kooyker
New York, NY

The Honorable Raymond Learsy
and Ms. Melva Bucksbaum
Sharon, CT

Mr. and Mrs. Frederic V. Malek
McLean, VA

Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Mandell
Washington, DC

Linda B. and Tobia G. Mercuro
Arlington, VA

The Honorable Thomas R. Nides
New York, NY

Nathalie Rayes
Boston, MA

Wayne Rogers
Annapolis, MD

B. Francis Saul, II
Bethesda, MD

Diana Davis Spencer
Bethesda, MD

Earl W. Stafford
McLean, VA

Jane Watson Stetson
Norwich, VT

Leo Zickler
Bethesda, MD 




Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Four Seasons Hotel, Washington D.C.
2800 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20007

Reception: 6:00 P.M.
Dinner: 7:15 P.M.

Valet Parking Available


Business Attire

Chris Belisle
Director of Corporate Relations
Phone: 202-691-4150
Cell: 202-285-9763












Woodrow Wilson Center Homepage
Copyright 2018 Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars